New page: Gamers Page

hi~ I figured I’d make this post just in case people didn’t know how to find this new page I’ve created ^_^ this page is dedicated to gamers, and if you’re a gamer this may peak your interest, if it’s not the type of gaming you’d expect then I’m sorry to disappoint you ._. ;~;

Anyway I’ve made a review on that page about two amazing rhythm games made by Rayark, perhaps you’ve heard of them? Go and find out! All you have to do is look at the top right of the header and click the mini bar…three lined…thingy……you’ll see all the pages I have, I’ll update this page when I can~! Or when Im being a no life and just recently played a game I think should be more appreciated XD

Leave a Reply

