!~A wider variety~!

Hi guys~! As I said I’m going to try and satisfy multiple interests with this blog, and that’s what I’m going to do, Art posts and pages, more Life posts and pages, more photography, more anything!

Now I know my blog isn’t exactly popular, and that’s fine ๐Ÿ™‚ it just means I’m gonna work my butt off for this XD ๐Ÿ˜€ and I’m happy about that!!! So for now, I’ll be spamming(sorry ๐Ÿ˜ฆ )this blog with new ideas and news until I’ll be able to hear more and more of your ideas ๐Ÿ™‚ and believe me I would really love to hear your interests and knowledge about what kind of blogs you like! It can only help this blog grow! ^.^ ย Please don’t hesitate to press the comment button below and help me- no help Vanimaniac OUR blog grow, >^< I’m so excited~!!! Now I have to admit for a while that some of the photography pictures will not be mine since I’m stuck at home and my dad won’t let me touch our Nixon camera =_=๐Ÿ’ข(I LOVE THAT CAMERA) but I will be giving credit (if I can) to the people or website in which the photos may have been taken. Further more I’ve made a Vanimaniac community page, if ever you feel like just saying hi or something you can go to that page and chat with everyone. The page will basically tell you to introduce yourself so don’t worry about it >^< I forgot to add something to the page though so I’ll update it soon.

For all the people who love to read out there, I’m not very poetic ~_~ so it’s most likely I’ll reblog some things and possibly do book and/or movie reviews. The only other things I can think of that’s missing in this blog are Art,Travel,Facts and, Food…………..don’t know much about food except it tastes good ๐Ÿ˜… ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜

For art I’ll be commenting on paintings and sharing my own drawings (._. Even tho they anime and suck) which is why soon when the time is right I’d like to tell you all about this new idea I’ve come up with ^.^

Travel~? I’ll be looking at pictures posting them, probably commenting on them, letting you guys comment.

Facts~? For facts I’ll just make a page where everyone can share facts and I’ll occasionally spam that page with facts too XD

Food~? I’ll be reviewing all the restaurants I’ve been too….which is a lot believe me, and just because maybe some fast food too XD (It’s fattening I know but I’m enjoying my fast metabolism while i can) XD

So once again I would love to hear from everyone what kind of blog they enjoy ๐Ÿ™‚ and one more time >^< Please do not hesitate to click the comment button because I want to make this a blog where everyone is heard and respected ๐Ÿ™‚

Thanks to Lance McCoy who took the beautiful feature picture “Solitude in the Olympics”

5 thoughts on “!~A wider variety~!

    1. X,D I HAVE NO IDEA and I post often cause I am dedicated to what I believe this blog can turn into ^.^ a lot of that and also I have a bit of free time XD

      Like

      1. I have a lot of free time too! ๐Ÿ˜€ But you already got half the amount of my posts in less than a week ๐Ÿ˜ฎ By the way, where are you from? c:

        Like

Leave a Reply

