NEVER GIVE UP

I lived- OneRepublic (Arty Remix)

I AM DEDICATED. I WILL WORK. I WILL GET THERE.

Not for the sake of popularity. Not for my self esteem (okay maybe a little bit :P) but also not for any other selfish little reason you could think of. I want to communicate with people, I want to talk, converse, somehow I want to give people inspiration and hope, I want to somehow relate to all of you reading my blog, and I will never ever give up ๐Ÿ™‚ I want to learn new things from people, I want to expand this world and make it seem so huge that it’ll really be a small world.

As I said in my very first post “You have to take a risk” (I said that more or less ~^~) Now when I posted that post I believed that it was my risk, it wasn’t. I didn’t break that barrier to talk to the people reading. I just immediately started posting things without even thinking about straight out talking to the audience when that was my aim the entire time.

So as of now, I’ll make sure all my posts, all my pages, I will consult all of you here reading. Please do not hesitate to press that comment button!!! I appreciate everyone’s thought positive or negative ones! :3 now I won’t give up, and also I couldn’t do it alone too. ๐Ÿ˜€ Please comment and let me know you hear my voice. It could be anything as ridiculous as “I like pie” to “That cloud looks like a butterfly with a horse’s head” XD I’m gonna make a page where you guys can share your voices and opinions. I just need a name for it……..

Now last thing, if there’s anyone out there who’s got a problem whether minor or huge

DO NOT GIVE UP. YOUR PASSION WILL CARRY YOU. YOUR LOVE WILL CARRY YOU. IT ALL DEPENDS ON HOW BADLY YOU WANT IT. (And I want this pretty badly) I WILL NOT GIVE UP!!! Will you?:)

I want you guys to text everyone you know contact everyone you know and tell them to NEVER GIVE UP.

3 thoughts on “NEVER GIVE UP

  1. Reblogged this on Vanimaniac and commented:

    XD this was a post when I was “In the zone” I was actually thinking about ending my blog since I believed I couldn’t get to the goal I wanted to get to ๐Ÿ˜› but I got back up and wrote this post ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ I’m glad I didn’t stop though ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

