Doodlin’

Heya~ I would usually type more but im in school right now so XD yeah. I’ve finished all my work and have a few minutes before the next assignment is given (for some reason my teacher won’t give it to me early) soooo, ^_^ I was just doodlin’!!! I realize I could’ve been more productive ;-; but I only thought about it after I finshed the doodle~……………….scratch that I’m not finished X,3

Anyhow its a bit messy too~ and you can obviously see the eraser marks but eh~ it’s what I got right now so why not?

image

One thought on “Doodlin’

Leave a Reply

