Music~!!!

As people who’ve read pasts posts you know I really love music, so once again I’ll be recommending music for you to listen to ~ 🙂 Music is something that I believe everyone should cherish and love, it’s i mean, I can’t explain it~! Each song I’ve listed below is sure to either lift up your spirits or make you feel I don’t know, something! Enjoy ^_^ “Your heart is just a beatbox for the song of your life.” – Sandi

Thom Today’s Genres: Dubstep, House

We are the Hearts

Lost Inside

Lighting Up The Night

Top Of The World

5 thoughts on “Music~!!!

Leave a Reply

