Pages Update

Hi~ I’ll be removing the Music page because for some reason it’s glitching on my own device and I like double checking everything to make sure it’s all nice and neat. So maybe once or twice every week I’ll be posting music instead of just updating the page, furthermore Ive updated ‘A life, new experiences’ and added an ‘About’ page 🙂 Yesterday I’ve been trying to post photography but I couldn’t find the time, I completely forgot about it after I posted about music and my mental rage =_= I don’t know if I can post much right now either because my wifi is absolutely being a jerk to me right now. I got so lucky just to update a page and make this post. I’ll be posting when I can though ^_^ hang tight~

Leave a Reply

