My reality: Daily events

Hello~ I don’t know what to talk about specifically *cough cough (shout out to someone in the comments -.-) cough cough cough*

SO WHAT THE HECK WHY NOT ๐Ÿ˜€ ย I’ll just be posting stuff that happens in my life and probably have you guys objectively look at them~

WARNING: SOME EXPLICIT SCENES NOT MEANT FOR PEOPLE WHO DONT KNOW WHAT THE 21st GENERATION HAS COME TO. ALSO NOT FOR PEOPLE WHO ARE EASILY OFFENDED BY SEXUAL OR RACIST REMARKS

Anyway my day started out pretty depressing, I wasn’t really talking and I took the long way around my school to get to my usual hang out place. I was pretty tired so when I got to our umbrellad benches I just sat down with my face in my bag listening to everyone else. My friend (let’s call her Senpai) was doing a name zodiac thing? Apparently this guy named Jason, was….now I don’t know If I remember this correctly but he was “The sexiest man alive and a girls best friend.” Well that got me in a cheery mood XD all this was happening as he was procrastinating on his home work and my other friend (call her ย Eemie) was wasting perfectly good food and throwing grapes at practically everyone at the table. A few minutes later Jason finished his homework and left me with Michee and a few other friends. Then this faggot (he’s not really gay and no offense to gay people, cause I proudly support) Lets call him Kacy comes along and sits down next to me reminding me of the stupid nickname he gave me last night =_= which was Jam. (I don’t know; he’s mean, I may be writing this out but heck, if I told him and he read this he would agree with me that he’s a strongly opinionated person who can be a real jerk a lot of times…….also that and he stole my bad of Doritos yesterday) now to ease your concience of why I’m targeting this guy is well,

1. He’s my friend

2. He’s a jerk and is gullible

3. He’s also somewhat perverted

4. My friends don’t necessarily like him

5. He calls almost everyone an illiterate capitalist pig/faggot/fat ass

6. He adds on to the relentless pile of nicknames I’ve been given (which I don’t appreciate)

7. =_= if he read this I bet he’d be somewhat happy I’m making a list of his fault especially for him which is even more annoying =_=

Anyway (and this was all this morning) I was still smothering my face into my backpack and just listening to a random conversation that for some reason caught my attention. Two other friends were involved in this conversation but I guess you’ll be able to figure it out.

Eemie: Who’s the father again?

Toddles: I don’t know, I think its either Morgan Freeman or….what’s that one black guys name?

Red: Bill Cosby?

Toddles: Yeah Billy Cosby…or Nicholas Cage, I don’t know, I don’t remember

Me:……*spaces out*……….

Blah blah blah blah blah blah

Kacy: …like it’s either small or it rips in half

Red: Ew

Eemie: What?

Kacy: ugh, like, look grown men who ******* little kids, have big Pencils right? So if they were to **** ** in then the little kid would die! Doesn’t that make sense?!

Toddles: Wait- What- But!?

Kacy: are you trying to tell me that Bill Cosby has a micro peeee…..nncil?

Red: (sarcastic) Wow. Micro Pencil.

Kacy: Well how would you even know!?

Toddles: Shrugs

Me: (thought) Wtf am I listening to -_-

As you can see my morning started off pretty weird. Only to be even weirder during lunch today of which the event I will explain now. Okay I lost my money today, so I had to go around being a hobo and begging people for food. (Remember I have no shame) So when I go to the ASB which is either referred to as the Asian Snack Bar or Asian Student Body (this is a stereotype in my school and should be taken lightly, no offense to anyone out there) Now I socialize with a lot of people but just go with the flow with my dialouge here (sorry if it gets confusing)

LUNCH:

Me: MIRA CHILD

Mira: Yus child?

Me: BUY ME SOMETHING IM BROKE

Mira: I only have a dollar

Me: God dammit

*i look over to another person*

Me: JEDI I NEED MONEY

Jedi: I don’t have none

Me: =_= So why’re you in line

Jedi: I dunno I *Couldnt hear the rest*

Me: Fucking Dammit *gently squats up and down*

(After Mira Purchased her food)

Me: CHILD COME WITH ME IMA BE A HOBO TODAY

*Mida and Jedi follow*

Mira, Jedi, and I soon reach the Cafeteria only to encounter my friends Tiana and Noo-Noo

Me: EYYYYYYY, what up

Tiana: Hai hai

Me: BRUH I need food

Tiana: I don’t have any money

Me: UGHHHHHHHGHGHHHHHHGHGHGHGHH

Me: Noo-Noo You got money?

Noo-Noo:Yeah

Me: GIVE ME

Noo-Noo: No

Me: FUCK DAMMIT

Noo-Noo: You dropped your banana

Me: FUCK THAT BANANA IT AINT MINE I WANT MONEH

Tiana: He gave me Money I’ll get you a slushie

Me: OHHHHHHHHH Yay ๐Ÿ˜€

(after we buy my food Mira, Jedi, and Noo-Noo split apart from me and Tiana so we followed them after we visited my other friends (SHE SHANKED ME AND SPILLED SLUSHIE ON MY WHITE JACKET D: )…… soon afterwards)

When me and Tiana caught up with everyone else they were face slapping each other with the sleeves of their sweaters…

Me: OHHHH DO YOU GUYS KNOW HOW TO NUB!?

Noo-Noo: The fuck is that?

Me: Look I’ll show you *grabs sleeve and turns it inside out resulting into this๐Ÿ‘ป๐Ÿ‘ป๐Ÿ‘ป๐Ÿ‘ป๐Ÿ‘ป๐Ÿ‘ป๐Ÿ‘ป๐Ÿ‘ป*

Noo-Noo: OH MY GAWD

Noo-Noo: MIRA LOOK I GOT NUBS

Mira: NUUUUUUUUBBBBBSSSSSS

Im too lazy to write every detail, everything else that happened well, I slapped people, but I mainly got tormented myself which lead me to be screaming and running a,l over campus like a maniac ๐Ÿ˜€

14 thoughts on “My reality: Daily events

  1. “With your face in your bag”? O: How does that even work?
    Also, what’s with “let’s call him this” “let’s call her that”? x3

    Like

      1. Exact definition: noun
        1.
        a porous device for removing impurities or solid particles from a liquid or gas passed through it.
        “an oil filter”
        synonyms: strainer, sifter; More
        short for filter tip.
        “a cheap filter cigarette”
        a screen, plate, or layer of a substance that absorbs light or other radiation or selectively absorbs some of its components.
        “filters can be used in photography to reduce haze”
        a device for suppressing electrical or sound waves of frequencies not required.
        COMPUTING
        a piece of software that processes text, for example to remove unwanted spaces or to format it for use in another application.
        My Defintion: I say shiz shamelessly no matter how embarrassing it may be to myself or the other person ๐Ÿ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Yeah cuz I’m replying to people and writing a movie review right now XD so if you want you could get on the Vanimaniac Chat room and I’ll answer anything you’d like

        Like

Leave a Reply

