On my way home….

hello~ I’m pretty lazy to talk about the events of which happened today, to ill talk about what happened when I was walking home with a friend yesterday πŸ™‚

Me and Tiana were talking to busses when we found our friend Mike…..(not his real name) I hope this comic is pretty clear for everyone to see, if not then just tap on the image and you’ll see the full image πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ its stick figures and I’m in to doing detailed drawings so this may not be very good,

image

If you didn’t get it my quiet friend Mike is a really really quiet guy who doesn’t smile a lot, for some reason he failed to acknowledge me and my friend calling out to him and about 10 seconds later he ran into a pole and punched it for no reason………in the middle of no where, so you can imagine what kind of reaction you’d have if you just saw your friend walking into a pole and punching it afterwards. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

One thought on “On my way home….

Leave a Reply

