!~Read Me~!

Okay scratch that, there are going to be quotes here too (lol) but they’ll be at the beggebing of the post, so here it goes 😉

People will always love and cherish you. A family shouldn’t be taken for granted because most of the time it’s the only place that will welcome you with open arms when the rest of the world shuts you out. Live X Love.

When We Were Young- Lucy Schwartz

When we were young
We were small but we didn’t know it
When you were hurt
You would smile so you didn’t show it
And I can’t believe you’re mine
Can’t believe you’re mine
When we were young
We were brave, we were wild warriors
And you liked to race
So we’d run to the distant shores
And I can’t believe you’re mine
Can’t believe you’re mine
When the night came we would both say goodbye and go
But now that I’m older I’m sleepless outside your door
So let me in
I can’t believe you’re mine
Now we are tall
We are wise
We are tired or growing
All of this time
You and I
How did we not know it
And I can’t believe you’re mine
Can’t believe you’re mine
Can’t believe you’re mine

Leave a Reply

