Hello hello~! Welcome to another “Read Me” post here on Vaniamaniac ^_^ ย I am currently in the process of finishing Emily pt. 4 for my Clasimation series~! If you have no idea what that is simply scroll down and there should be a link re-directing you to my earlier posts about Emily ^_^ anyways enjoy another amazing song and lyrics ๐Ÿ™‚

You can’t spend your life time alone, there’s no such thing, because like it or not you’ll always have yourself, so cherish and accept yourself and others who are dear to you. Live x Love

Take Yours, I’ll Take Mine

Take yours, and I’ll take mine

On the right hand side

And I’ll rest, and you’ll find

That you take rest in wine?
So take these words

And make them right

So one day you and I

Will write our names

In the sky

We’ll confide?
And I’ll find mine on the right of your side

And I’ll find mine on the right of your side
If I throw away my fear and pride

To set things right

Then I’ll find mine on the right of your side
And brothers and sisters

Fill these cups with life

Please forgive them

Cause they know not their lives?
So take these words

And make them right

So one day you and I

Will write our names

In the sky

We’ll confide?
And I’ll find mine on the right of your side

And I’ll find mine on the right of your side
If I throw away my fear and pride

To set things right

Then I’ll find mine on the right of your side

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

