Sketches Coming in~!

Hello~, I’m pretty sure I failed at those flowers I’ve been suggested to do, I’m not even sure that they look like hydrangeas….anyways I got the meatball~! It’s pretty weird since that meatball took me around 20 minutes to draw πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Further more blackcat345 I will have that anime cat girl soon~!!! I just came up with a great idea for her design~! Mage Cagalaxius I would really like to redo that meatball I sketched out, just make it more cute (lol) put a face on it and accompany it with fries or spaghetti noodles XD ~!! Anyways here are the sketches and a random house/dubstep song I hope you’ll all like πŸ˜€ I’ll gladly take more requests, and I’ll be posting once the school day is over πŸ™‚ have a nice day everybody~!

imageimage

BlackBird

2 thoughts on “Sketches Coming in~!

Leave a Reply

