~Bye bye guys~

A reminder that anyone following my first blog, I will be deleting it soon

Vanimaniac

Hello~ I am happy to inform you I am deleting……………my first blog ^.^ lol, some of you may not know this but this is actually my second blog, I didn’t really like the theme or name of my first blog so I posted absolutely nothing on it XD and I made this one instead~ Anyway I do have some followers who follow this blog and the other so I just wanna give a heads up to those people that if you randomly find the link to that site once again, it will not be there~ Furthermore I think I have a few minutes or hours of free time XD so I’ll probably be spamming, I got done earlier with some chores than I thought it’d actually take. Anyway Blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah old blog blah blah new blog blah blah ; I never really got to spam…

View original post 73 more words

9 thoughts on “~Bye bye guys~

Leave a Reply

