Just one of those days Just another sound

Ey~! I recently found a song by a composer I absolutely love. Flume, you probably never even heard of him but when I heard this song, my god it got me nostalgic and a bit depressed but it’s just so damn beautiful. Blackcat and Calagalaxius I have your sketches coming up next šŸ™‚ Anyways I hope you enjoy this amazing song.

Drop the Game

I’ve been seeing all,

I’ve been seeing your soul

Give me things that I wanted to know

Tell me things that you’ve done
I’ve been feeling old

I’ve been feeling cold

You’re the heat that I know

Listen you are my sun
Hush, I said there’s more to life than rush

Not gonna leave this place with us

Drop the game is not enough
I’ve been seeing all,

I’ve been seeing your soul

Give me things that I wanted to know

Tell me things that you’ve done
I’ve been feeling old,

I’ve been feeling cold

You’re the heat that I know

Listen you are my sun
I’ve been seeing all,

I’ve been seeing your soul

Give me things that I wanted to know

Tell me things that you’ve done
I’ve been feeling old

I’ve been feeling cold

You’re the heat that I know

Listen you are my sun
I’ve been seeing all,

I’ve been seeing your soul

Give me things that I wanted to know

Tell me things that you’ve done
I’ve been feeling old

I’ve been feeling cold

You’re the heat that I know

Listen you are my sun

One thought on “Just one of those days Just another sound

Leave a Reply

