NEVER GIVE UP

XD this was a post when I was “In the zone” I was actually thinking about ending my blog since I believed I couldn’t get to the goal I wanted to get to 😛 but I got back up and wrote this post 😂😂 I’m glad I didn’t stop though 🙂

Vanimaniac

I lived- OneRepublic (Arty Remix)

I AM DEDICATED. I WILL WORK. I WILL GET THERE.

Not for the sake of popularity. Not for my self esteem (okay maybe a little bit :P) but also not for any other selfish little reason you could think of. I want to communicate with people, I want to talk, converse, somehow I want to give people inspiration and hope, I want to somehow relate to all of you reading my blog, and I will never ever give up 🙂 I want to learn new things from people, I want to expand this world and make it seem so huge that it’ll really be a small world.

As I said in my very first post “You have to take a risk” (I said that more or less ~^~) Now when I posted that post I believed that it was my risk, it wasn’t. I didn’t…

View original post 211 more words

2 thoughts on “NEVER GIVE UP

Leave a Reply

