!~Play With Us~!

My friend and I are playing a MOBA ย right now called VainGlory, avaliable free on Apple app stores~! We’re looking for new people to play with us ๐Ÿ™‚ and I’d love to play with some of you guys (if you’re interested) and interact with you all in another way ๐Ÿ™‚ I highly recommended this game to anyone with a strategic mind~!! Friend me~! My user in the game is Alethiea and my friend’s TianaTheTwin~! ๐Ÿ™‚ Once I’m done binging on video games ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ I promise I’ll post

I think you need something like a Uh IPhone5 or iPad mini and up ๐Ÿ˜›

PS

IM SO MAD AT MYSELF FOR NOT FINSHING THE CLASIMATION POSTS >:0 I keep saying I’ll do it but I end up putting it off ;-; *siggghhhhhh* I’ll get around to it, anyways I’ll look forward to it if any of you guys decided to get the game ๐Ÿ™‚

15 thoughts on “!~Play With Us~!

      1. Mm it’s a MOBA, it’s basically well….I think I did a review about it on my gamers page although I wasn’t very descriptive on how the game works, why don’t you check that review out first and then if you have any questions come and ask me ๐Ÿ™‚

        Like

Leave a Reply

