~Nightcore~

Hi hi~! I found some other nightcore songs 😛 not sure if you guys would like the lyrics or meaning but what the heck, music is music. We can’t place labels on art can we? (We can but that would just suck all the art out of it)

Operator- The Ready Set

I miss you when you’re gone,
A heart without a home,
Just tell me it will be okay.
I need ya,
Can’t get enough of your face.
I miss the way you called,
When you put me on hold,
I keep the words you throw away.
I want ya,
But what you want from me is a chase.

And then I tripped,
And fell in love, love, love,
I will never ever be the same.
Soon as we kissed,
Girl you’re bad for my health,
I need help.
{D-d-d-d-Doctor}

911!
What’s the problem?
She’s breaking my heart for fun!
So whatchu gunna do?
I need a cure,
A love eraser,
Cause nothin’ I do is working.
911!
What’s the problem?
She left me like a hit and run!
So whatchu gunna do?
I’m gunna run,
Oh yeah,
I’m gunna fly away.
So tell me operator,
How do I operate her?

I see you in my dreams,
A picture perfect theme,
Exposure never comes out right.
I took my time,
Got the focus right, tonight.

And then I tripped
And fell in love, love, love
Oh, I never should’ve played this game.
Soon as we kissed,
Girl, you’re bad for my health,
I need help.
{D-d-d-d-Doctor}

911!
What’s the problem?
She’s breaking my heart for fun!
So whatchu gunna do?
I need a cure,
A love eraser,
Cause nothin’ I do is working.
911!
What’s the problem?
She left me like a hit and run!
So whatchu gunna do?
I’m gunna run,
Oh yeah,
I’m gunna fly away.
So tell me operator,
How do I operate her?

I can feel,
I can feel,
I can feel,
Like I get no control.
It’s just push and pull.
When will I learn that,
Everything ’bout that girl’s bad?
So tell me operator,
How do I operate her?
{D-d-d-d-Doctor}

911!
What’s the problem?
She’s breaking my heart for fun!
So whatchu gunna do?
I need a cure,
A love eraser,
Cause nothin’ I do is working.
911!
What’s the problem?
She left me like a hit and run!
So whatchu gunna do?
I’m gunna run,
Oh yeah,
I’m gunna fly away.
So tell me operator,
How do I operate her?

Run Away- Fareoh

Im falling down, Im running backwards

All this time is on a train to no where

We cant turn back, we need to try

And find a better way
Light a match, to the sky

And see the colors collide

Of your heart into mine
Dont wanna let you go

I dont wanna let you down

I wanna run away with you

I wanna run away with you
OO ooo OO oo I wanna run away with youuuuuuu with youuuuu with youuuu uuu uuu uuuuuuuu uuuu

Close your eyes, see through mine

Skipping stones across the world to somewhere

A highway lit, with broken stars

to take us far away
Light a match, to the sky

And see the colors collide

Of your heart into mine
Dont wanna let you go

I dont wanna let you down

I wanna run away with you

I wanna run away with you
I wanna run away with youuuuuuu with youuuuu with youuuu uuu uuu uuuuuuuu uuuu

Dollhouse

Hey girl, open the walls

play with your dolls

we’ll be a perfect family

When you walk away, it’s when we we really play

You don’t hear me when I say

Mom, please wake up, dad’s with a slut and your son is smoking cannabis

No one ever listens, this wallpaper glistens

don’t let them see what goes down in the kitchen
places, places, get in your places

throw on your dress and put on your doll faces

everyone thinks that we’re perfect

please don’t let them look through the curtains

picture, picture, smile for the picture

pose with your brother, won’t you be a good sister

everyone thinks that we’re perfect

please don’t let them look through the curtains
D-o-l-l-h-o-u-s-e

I see things that nobody else sees

(D-o-l-l-h-o-u-s-e

I see things that nobody else sees)
Hey girl, look at my mom

she’s got it going on

Ha! you’re blinded by her jewelry

yeah, when you turn your back

she pulls out her flask

and forgets his infidelity
ah oh, she’s coming to the attic

plaster, go back to being plastic
No one ever listens, this wallpaper glistens

one day they’ll see what goes down in the kitchen
places, places, get in your places

throw on your dress and put on your doll faces

everyone thinks that we’re perfect

please don’t let them look through the curtains

picture, picture, smile for the picture

pose with your brother, won’t you be a good sister

everyone thinks that we’re perfect

please don’t let them look through the curtains
D-o-l-l-h-o-u-s-e

I see things that nobody else sees

(D-o-l-l-h-o-u-s-e

I see things that nobody else sees)
Hey girl (hey girl), hey girl (hey girl) open your walls

play with your dolls

we’ll be a perfect family
places, places, get in your places

throw on your dress and put on your doll faces

everyone thinks that we’re perfect

please don’t let them look through the curtains

picture, picture, smile for the picture

pose with your brother, won’t you be a good sister

everyone thinks that we’re perfect

please don’t let them look through the curtains
D-o-l-l-h-o-u-s-e

I see things that nobody else sees

(D-o-l-l-h-o-u-s-e

I see things that nobody else sees)

Leave a Reply

