PlayMusic: Gaming Playlist

Hello I just thought I’d share some of my favorite songs I listen to while I troll newbs and pros alike on iOS games :3 I know it’s stupid but Ey ~it’s all I got~ anyways there’ll probably be two more posts of songs because well, For some reason Safari starts glitching out so badly if I post too many links to sound cloud (I have no idea why) so this will be like a, thing. Anyways I never posted any dubstep cause I though I’d get hate on it but now I just don’t care~ so here’s a small portion of my gaming playlist 😉

The Master

Onvang

Not Gonna Save The World (Nightcore)

Not Gonna Save The World

2 thoughts on “PlayMusic: Gaming Playlist

Leave a Reply

